OOPS, I GOOFED!

In the event some of you saw something strange going on this site, I accidentally changed the “Theme” on this site.  I was trying to change the appearance on my own blog site, but logged onto the Cleveland Foxers site by accident.  AAAAAAAAUUUUUUGHHHHHHHHH!  Oh how I screwed up!  Polarbear, I am so sorry I screwed up the looks dude!  Do you remember which theme you chose for the site?

About myfoxmystere

You can also find me on mystere's moonbat slayer club; I had to go as myfoxmystere since mystere was taken already! I'm on several Fox TV Blog sites as mystere.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to OOPS, I GOOFED!

  1. Tsk, Tsk, Tsk, mystere. Your punishment is you must become a liberal Democrat! LOL!

  2. myfoxmystere says:

    LOL GIRLSCOUT! BTW, I think I found the theme…I’m taking my chances. Polarbear, I hope I found the right one!

  3. dprin339 says:

    lol you guys. hey PB, nice pic on the old site…….made me laugh

  4. polarbear20 says:

    Don’t worry about it. The elves came in overnight and fixed everything!! 😉

    It’s called “twenty ten” btw, the default theme. And my banner, bg and sidebar items all came back too. 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

