Now I was mistaken about Moonbeam Jerry Brown (via mystere’s moonbat spanker)

Now I was mistaken about Moonbeam Jerry Brown Well, I must humbly correct myself about California Attorney General Jerry Brown on one thing:  HE’S NOT A CLOSET QUEEN! Turns out that sometime between the time he called it quits with Linda Ronstadt and the time he stole the Attorney General’s office, he got married!  What’s his wife’s name?  Anne Gust.  And they live in the Oakland Hills area of Oakland California, in a $2.8 million mansion.  YES, A $2.8 MILLION MANSION! Yet Moonbeam tries to … Read More

via mystere’s moonbat spanker

About myfoxmystere

You can also find me on mystere's moonbat slayer club; I had to go as myfoxmystere since mystere was taken already! I'm on several Fox TV Blog sites as mystere.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

