I’m a Legal American Citizen and I Have To Do Wut? (via ConservativePunks)

D’oh!

I'm a Legal American Citizen and I Have To Do Wut?

via ConservativePunks

About myfoxmystere

You can also find me on mystere's moonbat slayer club; I had to go as myfoxmystere since mystere was taken already! I'm on several Fox TV Blog sites as mystere.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m a Legal American Citizen and I Have To Do Wut? (via ConservativePunks)

  1. hybridtalk1 says:

    Remember, they are not JUST illegal aliens but they are Undocumented Democrats.

    That should explain everything.

  2. therealgirlscout says:

    Hey hybrid – don’t pawn them off on the Democrats! I believe that they should become legal citizens or go back to the country of their birth. They only take advantage of what OUR COUNTRY allows them to. Signed, A Democrat

Leave a Reply

