Merry Christmas! Got a present for y’all!

Merry Christmas everyone!  I thought you might all get a few laughs out of the post, so I am posting some pictures here, from my cubicle at a radio station.  In it, you will see a home made version of a “Charlie Brown Christmas Tree” and a Blue lighted ornament.  I turned off all the office lights to enhance the pictures.

Now onto other gift giving for all of you:  I have a link to another personal blog site:

http://myfoxmystere.typepad.com/blog/2010/11/whats-a-good-song-for-fox-11-mark-thompsons-weather-dance.html

Click the above link, and when you go to it, look for a link to the Jimmy Castor Bunch…it is an mp3 link which says “download jimmy castor bunch – troglodyte – cave man”.  If you have Quicktime Media Player, it will play on your computer.   There are other players which might play it, such as Real Player, Windows Media Player, and a few others like Nero or Roxio.

I’m especially calling out Polar Bear on this one.  Hey Polar Bear, I bet you’ll be laughing when you hear this oldie from 1972!  And Girlscout, if you’re reading this too, you might remember this one?  By the way, I remember it when it was in the top 40…I was a kid…I thought it was quite funny back then.

HA HA HA!  HO HO HO!  HEE HEE HEE!

About myfoxmystere

You can also find me on mystere's moonbat slayer club; I had to go as myfoxmystere since mystere was taken already! I'm on several Fox TV Blog sites as mystere.
This entry was posted in Christmas and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Merry Christmas! Got a present for y’all!

  1. girlscout says:

    Wow! You spared no expense for those Christmas decorations!! I need sunglasses!
    And as for that second paragraph? I have NO idea what ANY of those things are that you mention! I’m afraid modern technology has flown by me at warp speed.
    But I DO remember the Troglodyte song!!

  2. girlscout says:

    Hope everyone had a nice Christmas! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Leave a Reply

