Where are you guys and gals?

Hey, where are all of you who haven’t posted lately?  I hope you’re all doing well!

About myfoxmystere

You can also find me on mystere's moonbat slayer club; I had to go as myfoxmystere since mystere was taken already! I'm on several Fox TV Blog sites as mystere.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Where are you guys and gals?

  1. therealgirlscout says:

    Hi foxmystere! I am doing fine – just haven’t been commenting very much. I’m the “Lone Liberal” in here and got tired of everyone ganging up on me! Would participate more if more bloggers would join…have a nice summer….girlscout

  2. myfoxmystere says:

    Good to hear from you Girlscout! I look forward to reading new posts from you when you decide to do so. There’s always fun stuff…movie reviews, great recipes, funny pet tricks, great vacation destinations…the list goes on.

  3. therealgirlscout says:

    Fox – I have YET to figure out how to start a post on here, so usually I just comment on other posts. Movie Reviews? I don’t go to the movies. Great recipes? Here’s one of my own: Grilled veggies and Pasta. I grill mushrooms, onions, asparagus, yellow squash and zucchini. Toss with cooked, multi-colored pasta. Add green and black olives. Stir in some olive oil, seasonings and about 1/3 bottle of Italian dressing. Can be served hot or cold. We prefer it hot. Just had it for dinner the other day and my hubby said we should have it more often as he loves it. Pet Tricks? My cats are too old to do tricks! Vacation destinations? We are going to Spain in a few weeks. Can’t wait – our first time to Europe!

  4. therealgirlscout says:

    Latest News? E-Coli running rampant in Europe! Figures. First we had our trip to Egypt cancelled in January. Lucky us – we were supposed to leave for Cairo on the “Day of Rage”. What a disappointment. Now we are headed to Europe and it’s E-Coli breakouts. Is somebody trying to tell us something?! LOL Guess we’ll just have to stay away from uncooked fruits and vegetables.

  5. hybridtalk1 says:

    I have been working a new job, that takes a lot of time to actually work, so my time to post is limited.

  6. therealgirlscout says:

    Good Luck with your new job, hybrid.

Leave a Reply

