Where Is Polar Bear?

I am starting to post a few “where is” posts.  I haven’t heard from some of you in a while…what’s up?  Did you go somewhere fun?  Did you get a real cool pet?  See something funny or wacky at work?  What’s up?  I will start with the Polar Bear…what’s up guy?

About myfoxmystere

You can also find me on mystere's moonbat slayer club; I had to go as myfoxmystere since mystere was taken already! I'm on several Fox TV Blog sites as mystere.
This entry was posted in fun stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where Is Polar Bear?

  1. Polar Bear went underground. I even e-mailed him and he never replied. Good Luck in whatever you do, polarbear!!

  2. hybridtalk1 says:

    I believe his mission was to help fundamentally transform America into anything but a free nation.

Leave a Reply

