Al Gore’s Current TV Fires Keith Olbermann

HA HA!!  Olbie just got his carcass fired by Al Gore!  Apparently, Olbermann has been kicking Al Gore and his left wing extremist Current TV in the gonads.  Apparently, Al got his balls kicked 1 too many times, and finally Gored Keith in the stinky carcass.

Even the left wing extremist liberals had enough of Keith Olbermann!  OH MY!!!ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

About myfoxmystere

You can also find me on mystere's moonbat slayer club; I had to go as myfoxmystere since mystere was taken already! I'm on several Fox TV Blog sites as mystere.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Al Gore’s Current TV Fires Keith Olbermann

  1. buy vpn says:

    This is very interesting, You’re an excessively professional blogger. I’ve joined your feed and sit up for seeking extra of your fantastic post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

  2. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you actually know what you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also visit my website =). We could have a link exchange agreement between us

  3. Generally I don’t learn post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great article.

  4. Gutter Guard says:

    I will also bookmark this net site

  5. Hi there, simply became alert to your weblog thru Google, and located that it’s truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful when you continue this in future. Lots of other folks will probably be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  6. nice useful information just what I wished when I sought for this to browse through google.

  7. It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of information. I’m satisfied that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  8. Helpful information. Lucky me I found your site unintentionally, and I’m surprised why this accident did not took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

  9. news says:

    really good insight specifically what I were in need of when I enquired for this to query by using google.

  10. news says:

    I am going to bookmark this internet page

  11. Wes Paravati says:

    Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. WordPress Seo Plugin

  12. Clinton says:

    Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a weblog site? The account aided me a applicable deal. I have been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast provided vibrant transparent concept

  13. Thanks for the good article, I was researching for details like this, going to check out the other articles.

  14. car says:

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am inspired! Very helpful info particularly the closing section 🙂 I deal with such information much. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thanks and best of luck.

  15. woh I am lucky to find this website through google.

  16. Attractive component of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to say that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing on your feeds or even I fulfillment you get entry to constantly fast.

  17. Donya Orozco says:

    What’s up, always i used to check webpage posts here in the early hours in the break of day, for the reason that i like to gain knowledge of more and more.

  18. ??Who the heck are all these new people and why are they all saying almost the exact same thing??? Hope everyone is doing fine. I found out 2 weeks ago that my daughter is having……… A GIRL! Yippee! Just what I wanted!!

  19. click says:

    I believe that one of your current ads initiated my web browser to resize, you might well need to get that on your blacklist.

  20. Pingback: Our Pal Al | Sandia Tea Party

  21. Pingback: Our Pal Al | Gadaboutblogalot's Blog

Leave a Reply

