Crazy West Coast Governor’s Race 2014

image

It’s semi official. A conservative California State Assemblyman has started exploring the possibility of running against Governor Moonbeam. Moonbeam has started getting nervous, and is getting quite gassy over it. Moonbeam faces plenty of debt caused by his Democrat colleague Gray Davis, and has not been able to deliver. Even his fellow ape Gavin Newsom has been grunting out that California has been taxing businesses too much. As you can see, both apes are getting nervous, and rightly so. It also didn’t help Moonbeam when he ripped a loud stinky fart by calling Texas Governor Rick Perry “barely a fart” when a reporter asked him what he thought about the $26,000 Rick Perry spent on radio ads telling businesses Texas has a low tax rate. Soon afterwards, Iowa Governor Terry Branstad hopped onto Perry’s bandwagon, giving Moonbeam indigestion. Now he faces Assemblyman Tim Donnelly as a possible opponent in the 2014 Race. Will Moonbeam rip a loud stinky fart, or will he be flinging poo, as he did to Meg Whitman? We’ll see how he clowns around in 2014.

image

About myfoxmystere

You can also find me on mystere's moonbat slayer club; I had to go as myfoxmystere since mystere was taken already! I'm on several Fox TV Blog sites as mystere.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Crazy West Coast Governor’s Race 2014

  1. How the hell is everyone?!

  2. Haven’t been on here in a LONG time. Been very busy. My granddaughter, Laila, is 7 months old now and starting to crawl. Love that little girl with all my heart! the Silver Fox and I recently went to China to climb the Great Wall and see the famous Terra Cotta Warriors – amazing! And…..my company offered me a retirement package and I am retiring at the end of April 🙂 Yippee – more time with Little Laila ❤

  3. My company had a Retirement Reception for me today – cried a few tears – will miss all the wonderful friends I’m known as my second family for 27 years. Tomorrow is my LAST DAY of work!

    • myfoxmystere says:

      Hope retirement has been great for you. Grandkid’s been fine? As for myself, I’m keeping an eye out to see what happens in November. No.w that Tim Donnelly lost to Neel Kashkari, I’m waiting to see if he’ll be the first Asian American Governor of California, in the likes of Bobby Jindahl and Nikki Haley. Anyone in either party will be brighter than the old gasbag Moonbeam

      • Been retired for over a year now. LOVE IT! I Babysit Laila, who will be 2 next month, twice a week. Went to sedona, Arizona in March and heading to Amsterdam, Netherlands in Sept. Haven’t been on here in a long time – hope all is well with you mystere!

  4. myfoxmystere says:

    I’m going to start getting active again on this site; we can use a little action here. I will report back on what’s happening on the west coast; California is also known for its infamous rioting as well as the nice weather. With the worst drought I’ve seen in my life, I know produce prices will skyrocket across the nation, thanks to dummyhead Moonbeam who wants to save a smelt fish rather than giving water to farmers. Dummyhead Moonbeam wants a bullet train to nowhere rather than a desalination plant to deliver drinking water to Californians.

Leave a Reply

