For Those Who Used To Post Here:

I just got a reply from one of the old members of this site, saying he accidentally stopped by.  In case there are some of you who somehow lost posting privileges due to changing email addresses or other reasons, I think I’m able to add you on as administrators/writers if you wish to rejoin.  You will be able to post and moderate comments, keeping trolls from attacking you publicly.  Polar Bear hasn’t posted in ages, and it looks like I’m the last one standing.  This site has always been post when you want to, and have fun with it, so I’m here to help if you lost access.  If you reply to the post, leaving an email address that won’t be posted, I can try to add you back on.  Enjoy!

image

About myfoxmystere

You can also find me on mystere's moonbat slayer club; I had to go as myfoxmystere since mystere was taken already! I'm on several Fox TV Blog sites as mystere.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to For Those Who Used To Post Here:

  1. hittosan says:

    Well I guess you can say I’m an OG on this blog. I’m surprised anybody is still posting on here. Anyhow, hello and WOW have times changes.

    • myfoxmystere says:

      Oi Hittosan! Good to hear from you! I plan to keep posting from time to time to keep this place alive. I wonder who’ll stop by next. Just a heads up: on one of my WordPress blogs, there are 2 vile trolls trying to stink it up.

      • hittosan says:

        I’d be great to try and get the original community back together, but that’ll be hard to do. Hopefully a few more will stop by.

        Trolls stink, gotta hate them.

      • myfoxmystere says:

        You never know who’ll stop by. I have several sites of my own; one is dedicated to mocking a certain troll that even Polar Bear would enjoy going after and mauling. Fortunately this troll hasn’t found this site, and even if he did, I’d throw his comments into the trash.

Leave a Reply

