A Heads Up To The Gang

Hey all you Cleveland Foxers!  I’m calling out for some serious help.  A vile sleazy blog troll has gone out on a personal attack against me for calling him out, and got several of my WordPress blogs suspended.  The only one left is this site, which he doesn’t know about at the moment, but will probably find it soon enough to strike it down permanently if I don’t get help from you guys.  This troll is a guy named Dervish Sanders, a vile troll who has several hatemongering blogs attacking bloggers he personally hates.  I have become his public enemy #1 because I have the guts to get in his face and knock him down a few notches when he attacks others.  Sanders has made a number of blog enemies, and someone found a backdoor way of spoofing him on WordPress.  Someone saw me delivering a few blows to his bloated ego on my WordPress blog Mystere’s Moonbat Spanker, then started spoofing him in the comments.  Another vile troll who goes by This One on Blogger has been aiding and abetting him by posting vile retorts on my sites.

A number of you have administrative privileges that Polar Bear gave to you when you signed up for this blog.  One big favor you can do is to keep your eyes out for Dervish Sanders and other vile trolls.  My blogs got taken down due to TOS “violations” caused by Dervish Sanders and his thugs.  If Sanders comes by and comments, if you see the comment before I do, please mark it as Spam.  The other troll who attacks me steals others’ names and writes vulgar insults, sometimes publishing sensitive private information as well.  These clowns are bent on getting my privileges with both WordPress and Blogger revoked permanently.  I will not take the abuse from left wing extremists like Dervish Sanders and This One aka Lester aka Liberalmann aka  Lester Liberalmann aka John Burdick lying down.

Rattrapper will be getting an invite to join the Cleveland Foxers Team.  He’s been sticking to Google Blogger after the MyFox sites changed.  If some of my WP sites are still up after the troll attacks, he will be joining the remaining sites.  I might need to start up Mystere’s Moonbat Spanker #2 if WP Permanently removes the site.

Carry on, mates!

Mr. E aka myfoxmystere (wordpress/twitter/instagram)
mystere (mystere’s moonbat slayer club / blogger)

About myfoxmystere

You can also find me on mystere's moonbat slayer club; I had to go as myfoxmystere since mystere was taken already! I'm on several Fox TV Blog sites as mystere.
This entry was posted in No Category. Bookmark the permalink.